Mayor and councillor profiles

Want to contact your local councillor or read their quarterly e-newsletter? Find out all about the Redland City mayor and councillors, including latest news updates from each division, on their profile pages listed below. 

Not sure which division your property falls within? View our interactive Redlands divisions and boundaries map. You can also view the elected members and division map.

Mayor of Redland City

Mayor Karen Williams

Mayor Williams

Phone: (07) 3829 8623
Mobile: 0416 123 588
Email: mayor@redland.qld.gov.au

View Karen's full profile and newsletter

Read the latest message from the Mayor

 

Division 1 (Wellington Point / Ormiston)

Councillor Wendy Boglary

Councillor Boglary

Phone: (07) 3829 8619
Mobile: 0408 543 583
Email: wendy.boglary@redland.qld.gov.au 

View Wendy’s full profile and newsletter

 

Division 2 (Cleveland / North Stradbroke Island)

Councillor Peter Mitchell

Cr Peter Mitchell Division 2

Phone: (07) 3829 8607
Mobile: 0412 638 368
Email: peter.mitchell@redland.qld.gov.au

View Peter’s full profile and newsletter

 

Division 3 (Cleveland / Thornlands / Victoria Point)

Councillor Paul Gollè

Cr Paul Golle Division 3

Phone: (07) 3829 8618
Customer Service Requests: (07) 3829 8999
Email: paul.golle@redland.qld.gov.au

View Paul’s full profile and newsletter

 

Division 4 (Victoria Point / Coochiemudlo Island)

Councillor Lance Hewlett

Cr Lance Hewlett Division 4

Phone: (07) 3829 8603
Mobile: 0421 880 371
Email: lance.hewlett@redland.qld.gov.au

View Lance’s full profile and newsletter

 

Division 5 (Redland Bay / Southern Moreton Bay Islands)

Councillor Mark Edwards

Cr Mark Edwards Division 5

Phone: (07) 3829 8604
Mobile: 0407 695 667 
Email: mark.edwards@redland.qld.gov.au

View Mark’s full profile and newsletter

 

Division 6 (Mt Cotton / Redland Bay)

Councillor and Deputy Mayor Julie Talty

Councillor Talty

Phone: (07) 3829 8606
Mobile: 0418 218 847
Email: julie.talty@redland.qld.gov.au

View Julie’s full profile and newsletter

 

Division 7 (Capalaba / Alexandra Hills / Thornlands / Cleveland)

Councillor Rowanne McKenzie

Cr Rowanne McKenzie Division 7

Phone: (07) 3829 8999
Mobile: 0435 000 034
Email: rowanne.mckenzie@redland.qld.gov.au

View Rowanne’s full profile and newsletter

 

Division 8 (Birkdale / Alexandra Hills / Capalaba / Wellington Point)

Councillor Tracey Huges

Cr Tracey Huges Division 8

Phone: (07) 3829 8600
Mobile: 0427 734 214
Email: tracey.huges@redland.qld.gov.au

View Tracey’s full profile and newsletter

 

Division 9 (Sheldon / Capalaba / Thornlands)

Councillor Adelia Berridge

Cr Adelia Berridge Division 9

Phone: (07) 3829 8999
Mobile: 0435 538 278
Email: adelia.berridge@redland.qld.gov.au

View Adelia’s full profile and newsletter

 

Division 10 (Birkdale / Thorneside)

Councillor Paul Bishop

Cr Paul Bishop Division 10

Phone: (07) 3829 8605
Mobile: 0478 836 286
Email: paul.bishop@redland.qld.gov.au

View Paul’s full profile and newsletter

 


Related links